Patricia A. Collins, U.S. Coast Guard National Pollution Funds Center

Sean T. Connaughton, Haight, Gardner, Poor & Havens

Philip Cooney, American Petroleum Institute

John D. Costello, Marine Spill Response Corporation

Joseph J. Cox, American Institute of Merchant Shipping

Laurie Crick, Dyer, Ellis, Joseph & Mills

Lee R. Crockett, Committee on Merchant Marine and Fisheries Staff, U.S. House of Representatives

Thomas F. Daly, McCarter & English, Esquires

Andrew W. D'Angelo, MacKinnon Searle Consortium Ltd.

Warren Dean, Dyer, Ellis, Joseph & Mills

Graham H. Deere, The Salvage Association

Rita J. Diehl, Council on Ocean Law

Michael Donohoe, U.S. Coast Guard Environmental Protection Division

J. Stephen Dorrier, Marine Spill Response Corporation

John J. Driscoll, Smit Americas, Inc.

Ron Duckhorn, Crowley Marine Services

William Eichbaum, Marine Board and World Wildlife Fund

Michael Ellis, The Salvage Association

Rainer Engelhardt, Marine Spill Response Corporation

Glenn Epler, U.S. Coast Guard

Gary Faber, Crowley Marine Services

Richard B. Fairbanks, Titan Maritime Industries, Inc.

Bruce Fernie, Fleet Management, Texaco Marine Services, Inc.

Richard P. Fiske, U.S. Navy Naval Sea Systems Command Office of Salvage and Diving

Richard Fredricks, Marine Spill Response Corporation

Roger Gale, BP North America

Jerry Galt, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

William O. Gray, Skaarup Oil Corporation

David Hall

Paul Hankins, U.S. Navy Naval Sea Systems Command Office of Salvage and Diving

Robert E. Hartzel, Ellsworth Salvage, Inc.

John R. Henley, MacKinnon Searle Consortium Ltd.

A. E. Henn, U.S. Coast Guard

David V. Hutchinson, U.S. Department of Justice

Donald S. Jensen, U.S. Coast Guard National Strike Force Coordination Center

Marcus J. Johnson, Consultant

Jack Kalro, Diversified Technologies

Eugene M. Kelly, Amoco Transport Company

Christopher Kende, Holtzmann, Wise & Shepard

David M. Kennedy, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Hazardous Materials Response and Assessment Division

Richard Knee, U.S. Coast Guard

John Koster, Healy and Baillie

Miles Kulukundis, INTERTANKO, United Kingdom P & I Club, Salvage Working Group

J. T. Leigh, Marine Spill Response Corporation

Marilyn Leland, RCAC

Malcolm MacKinnon, MacKinnon Searle Consortium Ltd.

Charles S. Maclin, Gallagher Marine Systems, Inc.

Gerald A. Malia, Kirlin, Campbell, Meadows & Keating

Henry Marcus, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Bruce B. McCloskey, MacKinnon Searle Consortium Ltd.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement