James McDonald, Marine Spill Response Corporation

Jack McGrath, Marine Spill Response Corporation

William Merlin, Marine Spill Response Corporation

Trygve A. Meyer, INTERTANKO

Mark Miller, National Response Corporation

W. I. Milwee, Milwee Associates, Inc.

Jim Morgan, Arco Marine

Robert H. Nicholas, Jr., Exxon Company, U.S.A.

Barry Ray Ogilby, Marine Spill Response Corporation

Skip Onstad, Marine Spill Response Corporation

Hans Kristian Øvstaas, The Bergesen DY Group

Paul Preus, MacKinnon Searle Consortium Ltd.

Albert A. Propsma, Smit Americas, Inc.

V. Lee Okarma Rees, Graham & Dunn

Klaas J. Reinigert, International Salvage Union and SMIT TAK B.V.

Kent Roberts, Schwabe, Williamson and Wyatt

Richard Roth, Crowley Marine Services

Anne Rothe, National Wildlife Federation

John R. Sambrook, The Salvage Association

Andrew Santos, Cook Inlet RCAC

W. F. Searle, MacKinnon Searle Consortium Ltd. (retired)

David J. Sharpe, National Law Center, George Washington University

Sidney H. Shaw, MacKinnon Searle Consortium Ltd.

Mike Sowby, Office of Oil Spill Prevention and Response, California Department of Fish and Game

Malcolm L. Spaulding, University of Rhode Island Department of Ocean Engineering

Rosemary Stein, Exxon Shipping Co.

James Stillwaggon, MacKinnon Searle Consortium Ltd.

John L. Sullivan, Smit Americas, Inc.

Robert L. Sullivan, American Petroleum Institute

R. K. Thurman, MacKinnon Searle Consortium Ltd.

Gene Toffoli, Office of Oil Spill Prevention and Response, California Department of Fish and Game

Andreas K. L. Ugland, INTERTANKO

David Usher, Spill Control Association of America

George L. Waddell, Hancock, Rothert & Bunshoft

John Waldron, Marine Spill Response Corporation

Sidney A. Wallace, Dyer, Ellis, Joseph & Mills

Ritner E. Walling, Ellsworth Salvage, Inc.

William Webster, University of California at Berkeley and Commission on Engineering and Technical Systems

Russell Weil, Kirlin, Campbell, Meadows and Keating

Edson Whitaker, MacKinnon Searle Consortium Ltd.

David L. Wood, Health, Safety and Environmental Protection Department, Marine Transport Lines, Inc.

Frank Wood, U.S. Coast Guard Office of Marine Safety, Security and Environmental Protection

John M. Woods, Thacher, Profit and Wood

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement