Eric Pamer

Commerce Clearing House

Ruth S. Raubitschek

U.S. Department of Justice

Howard Rausch

Capital Gains

John J. Reagan

Walt Disney Pictures and Television

Margaret Ryan

Electronic Engineering Times

Gabi Schindler

Apple Computer Inc.

Mary Shaw

Carnegie Mellon University

John F. Shoch

Asset Management Company

Wendy Silberman

Office of the U.S. Trade Representative

Alexander Singer

Film Director

James K. Smith


Philip M. Smith

National Research Council

Robert Spinrad

Xerox Corporation

Robert Stein

Voyager Company

Scott Stevens

Carnegie Mellon University

Glenn Strait

The World and I

Steve Tansey

American Chemical Society

Minna Taylor

Fox Broadcasting Company

Michael Telson

Budget Committee

U.S. House of Representatives

Sherry Turkle

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Andrew J. Viterbi

Qualcomm Inc.

David Walden

BBN Communications

Bill Warlick

International Trade Commission

Steven S. Wildman

Northwestern University

Dale Williams

Sprint Communications

Robert Winter

University of California at Los Angeles

William Wulf

University of Virginia

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement