MAJ William Legg, U.S. Army Environmental Hygiene Agency, Aberdeen Proving Ground, Maryland

LTC Alan Magill, MC, Walter Reed Army Institute of Research, Washington, D.C.

Dr. Frances Murphy, VA Central Office, Washington, D.C.

Dr. Neil Otchin, VA Central Office, Washington, D.C.

LTC Terry Rauch, MC, Office of Assistant Secretary of Defense, Washington, D.C.

Dr. Fred Sidell, U.S. Army Medical Research Institute of Chemical Defense, Aberdeen Proving Ground, Maryland

Dr. Robert Ursano, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Bethesda, Maryland

Dr. Bernard Wagner, National Academy of Sciences, Committee on Toxicology, Washington, D.C.

Dr. Diana Zuckerman, staff to Senate Veterans Affairs Committee, Washington, D.C.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement