Page 174

U. Narayan Bhat
Office of the Dean
Research and Graduate Studies
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX

Rockey K. Bandlish
Raleigh, NC

Peter Bingham
Philips Laboratories
Briarcliff Manor, NY

Marc H. Brodsky
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
American Institute of Physics
College, Park, MD

Mary-Dell Chilton
Agricultural Biotechnology
CIBA-Geigy Corp.
Research Triangle Park, NC

Walter Cohen
Office of the Dean
Sage Graduate Center
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY

Henry H. Dearman
Dean, Graduate School
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Philip H. Francis
Vice President, Technology
Schneider North America
Palatine, IL

Chad Gaffield
Acting Dean
University of Ottawa
School of Graduate Studies & Research
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

David L. Goodstein
Vice Provost
Professor of Physics and Applied Physics
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, CA

Eileen G. Gorman
Glasgow Business Community 707
Newark, DE

William Green
Graduate Coordinator, Mathematics
School of Mathematics
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA

N.A. Gjostein
Director, Materials Research Laboratory
Ford Motor Company
Dearborn, MI

Lowell M. Greenbaum
Vice President for Research
Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Medical College of Georgia
Augusta, GA

R.Z. Gussin
Corporate Vice President
Science and Technology
Johnson & Johnson
News Brunswick, NJ

Dennis Guthrie
Manager, University Relations
Midland, MI

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement