Page 178

John T. Snow
Dean, College of Geosciences
American Meteorological Society
Boston, MA

David Sorensen
Executive Director
3M Coporate Technical Planning and Coordination Department
St. Paul, MN

Gene Strull
Technology Consultant
Baltimore, MD

Susan Schwartz-Giblin
Professor Physiology
Vice Dean, Graduate School
Hahnemann University
Philadelphia, PA

Robert E. Thach
Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Washington University
St. Louis, MO

Roger Thies
College of Medicine
University of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK

Steadman Upham
President, Western Association of Graduate Schools
Graduate School
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR

Ed Wasserman
Central Research and Development
E.I. du Pont de Nemours
Wilmington, DE

Robert Wheeler
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL

Linda S. Wilson
Radcliffe College
Cambridge, MA

Chauncey Wood
Dean of Graduate Studies
McMaster University
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement