Page 352

Standards and Technology; Bruce Roberts, Unisys; Cesare Rosati, Department of State;

Sholom Rosen, Citibank; Howard Rosenblum, National Security Agency (retired); Marc Rotenberg, Electronic Privacy Information Center; Lee D. Rothstein, VeriTech; Ira Rubenstein, Microsoft Corporation; Clint Sare; John Scheibel, House Foreign Affairs Committee; Roger Schell, Novell; Jeff Schiller, Massachusetts Institute of Technology; James Schindler, Hewlett-Packard; Kurt Schneckenburger; William Richard Scruggs, Department of Justice; Raymond R. Semko, Department of Energy; William S. Sessions, Sessions & Sessions, L.C.; Edward Sheehan, Electronic Data Systems; Alan Shipman, Enterprise Integration Technology, CommerceNet; Gursharan Sidhu, Apple Computer; Cheryl Simmons, Computer and Communications Industry Association; Lori S. Sinton, National Semiconductor Corporation; Landgrave T. Smith, Jr., Institute for Defense Analyses; Peter Smith, member of Parliament, United Kingdom; Teresa Smith, Central Intelligence Agency; Oliver Smoot, Information Technology Industry Council; Carl Snyder, Hewlett-Packard; Bill Sommerfeld; George Spix, Microsoft Corporation; Edward Springer, Office of Management and Budget; Ross Stapleton-Gray, TeleDiplomacy Inc.;

Vicki Steam, Discovery Communications Inc.; Shari Steele, Electronic Frontier Foundation; John D. Steinbruner, Brookings Institution; Barry Steinhardt, American Civil Liberties Union; Ivan Sutherland, Sun Microsystems Laboratories; Raymond Tate, National Security Agency (retired); Duane Thompson; George B. Trubow, John Marshall Law School; Roger Ulbrich, Chevron Corporation; Paul Walker, House Armed Services Committee; Stephen Walker, Trusted Information Systems Inc.; Lester Waters, Microsoft Corporation; Daniel Weitzner, Center for Democracy and Technology; William Whitehurst, IBM; Daniel Whiteman, General Motors; Randy Whiting, Hewlett-Packard; Philip Wilcox, Department of State; Janice Williams, Central Intelligence Agency; Charity Wilson, Senate Judiciary Committee; Joan D. Winston, Office of Technology Assessment; R. James Woolsey, Shey & Gardner.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement