1:15 p.m.

American Osteopathic Association Edward A. Loniewski

1:20 p.m.

American College of Physicians David Babbott

1:25 p.m.–1:55 p.m.

Committee Discussion

2:00 p.m.–2:55 p.m.

Panel V

2:00 p.m.

American Academy of Pediatrics Joseph R. Zanga

2:05 p.m.

American Medical Student Association Anne Olinger

2:10 p.m.

American Academy of Ophthalmology Fora Lum

2:15 p.m.

American Geriatrics Society David B. Reuben

2:20 p.m.

American Dental Association Kevin J. McNeil

2:25 p.m.–2:55 p.m.

Committee Discussion

3:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

Panel VI

3:00 p.m.

American Physical Therapy Association Marilyn Moffat

3:05 p.m.

American College of Nurse Practitioners Marilyn Edmunds

3:10 p.m.

American Psychiatric Association James Griffith

3:15 p.m.

American Medical Association Richard A. Cooper

3:20 p.m.

American Association of Colleges of Nursing Geraldine Bednash

3:25 p.m.

American Nurses Association Marilyn Chow

3:30 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

Committee Discussion

4:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.

Comments from Observers If Time Allows

4:30 p.m.

Closing Remarks from the Committee Chair

4:30 p.m.


The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement