Carol Hudgings

Agency for Health Care Policy and Research (Department of Health and Human Services)

Stephen F. Jencks, M.D.

Health Care Financing Administration, Health Care Standards and Quality Bureau (Department of Heath and Human Services)

Carl Paperiello, Ph.D.

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Subcommitee Members

Marcia O. Stevic, Ph.D., R.N., Chair

Byron Wm. Brown, Jr., Ph.D.

Jennifer D. Bucholtz, R.N., M.S., O.C.N.

David S. Gooden, J.D., Ph.D.

J. Frank Wilson, M.D., F.A.C.R.

Barry L. Zaret, M.D.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement