Yigal Arens, University of Southern California

William Arms, Corporation for National Research Initiatives

Donald Brown, University of Virginia

Vinton G. Cerf, MCI Telecommunications

Eliot Christian, U.S. Geological Survey

David D. Clark, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Stephen Cross, Carnegie Mellon University

Walter C. Ermler, U.S. Department of Energy

David Farber, University of Pennsylvania

Geoffrey Fox, Syracuse University

Dennis Gannon, Indiana University

David Gunning, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Lee Holcomb, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

John Hwang, Federal Emergency Management Agency

David Kehrlein, Office of Emergency Services, State of California

Ken Kennedy, Rice University

Thomas Kraay, Booz-Allen & Hamilton Inc.

Barbara Liskov, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Teresa F. Lunt, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Clifford Lynch, Office of the President, University of California

Lois Clark McCoy, National Institute for Urban Search and Rescue

Clifford Neuman, University of Southern California

Joel Saltz, University of Maryland

William Scherlis, Carnegie Mellon University

Daniel Schutzer, Citibank, N.A.

Allen Sears, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Burton Smith, Tera Computer Company

Karen Sollins, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Mary Vernon, University of Wisconsin, Madison

John Wroclawski, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

William Wulf, University of Virginia

Michael J. Zyda, Naval Postgraduate School

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement