Cover Image


View/Hide Left Panel

Karlyn Bowman

Resident Fellow

American Enterprise Institute for Public Policy Research

Washington, D.C.

William J. Carroll


Montgomery-Watson, Inc.

Pasadena, Calif.

Kwai-Cheung Chan


Program Evaluation in the Physical Systems Area (PEPSA)

U.S. General Accounting Office

Washington, D.C.

Edwin Clark


Clean Sites

Alexandria, Va.

William J. Cook

Chief, Research Grants Division

Office of Technology Development

Pennsylvania Department of Commerce

Harrisburg, Pa.

Robert Coppock

Board on Sustainable Development

National Academy of Sciences

Washington, D.C.

David H. Critchfield


Recycling Programs

International Paper

Memphis, Tenn.

Robert T. Drew


Health and Environmental Services Department

American Petroleum Institute

Washington, D.C.

Peggy Duxbury

President's Council on Sustainable Development

The White House

Washington, D.C.

Thomas J. Dwyer


Marketing Development/ Environmental Products Division

Corning, Inc.

Corning, N.Y.

Shaun S. Egan

Program Manager

Colorado Center for Environmental Management

Denver, Colo.

John Ehrenfeld


MIT Program on Technology and Environment

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Cambridge, Mass.

Dorothy M. Ellington

Environmental Compliance Manager

Research Oil Company

Cleveland, Ohio

Judith Espinosa

Former Secretary of Environment,

New Mexico

Albuquerque, N.M.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement