Andres Zellweger

Director, Office of Aviation Research

Federal Aviation Administration

Washington, D.C.

NASA Core Team Personnel

James Afarin

Doug Dwoyer

Joe Elliott

Peter Ouzts

Robert Pearce

Frederick Schmitz

Jim Stewart

Howard Wesoky

The Futures Group/SAIC

Robert Avila

Harry Gehring

Peter Kennedy

David Louscher

Lee Lunsford

Paul Rich

Ken Sawka

Charles Thomas

ASEB Staff

David A. Turner

Study Director

Victoria P. Friedensen

Senior Program Assistant

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement