Mr. Robert E. Center

Executive Director

Washington Technology Center

University of Washington

Dr. Gerald P. Coffey

Senior Consultant

BP Chemicals, Inc.

Dr. Deborah J. Cohen

Director, Communications and Sponsor Relations

MIT Media Laboratory

Dr. Stephen Constantino

Senior Research Associate

Cabot Corporation

Dr. W. Mark Crowell

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Director, Technology, Administration, & Development

North Carolina State University

Mr. William H. Daly

Professor, Chemistry Department

Louisiana State University

Dr. Alexander Daniels

Consultant to the President

Philips Laboratories

Mr. Adriaan M. de Graaf

Executive Officer, Division of Materials Research

National Science Foundation

Dr. Joseph E. Demuth

Director of University Relations

Research Division


Mr. Clifford M. Detz

Manager, Long Range Research and Technology Alliances

Chevron Research & Technology Company

Dr. Nathan B. Dodge

Director of University Research

Texas Instruments, Inc.

Dr. Joseph Dougherty

Senior Research Associate

Materials Research Laboratory

Pennsylvania State University

Mr. Mark J. Dreiling

Research Associate, Corporate Technology

Phillips Petroleum Company

Dr. Gerald M. Estes

Vice President & Executive Assistant to the Chairman

Lord Corporation

Mr. Charles Evans

Council Associate

Council on Competitiveness

Dr. Irwin Feller

Director, Graduate School of Public Policy & Administration

Pennsylvania State University

Dr. Crist J. Frangakis

Senior Officer, International Scientific Licensing

Bayer Pharmaceutical Division

Dr. Edward Furtek

Associate Vice Chancellor, Science & Technology Policy & Projects

University of California, San Diego

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement