Kenneth I. Shine, M.D.

Institute of Medicine

Joseph Sniezek, M.D., M.P.H.

National Center for Injury Prevention and Control

Suzanne Stoiber, Ph.D.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

R. Alexander Vachon, Ph.D.

U.S. Senate Committee on Finance

Richard Verville, Esq.

representing AAPM&R, AAP, ACRM

Richard Waxweiler, Ph.D.

National Center for Injury Prevention and Control

Alexandra Wigdor, Ph.D.

National Research Council

Dorrett Worrell

National Institutes of Health

Other Contributors

Jeanette Bair

American Occupational Therapy Association

Carol Kochhar

George Washington University

Keith Miller

Sandia National Laboratories

Don Wesenberg

Sandia National Laboratories

George Zitnay, Ph.D.

Brain Injury Association

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement