Page 108

James Foran
Silicon Graphics Inc.

John Geddes
Ames Research Center

Mathias Genser
Spectrum HoloByte Inc.

Martin Gundersen
University of Southern California

Will Harvey
Sandcastle Inc.

Eric Haseltine
Walt Disney Imagineering

Janet Weisenford Healy
Naval Air Warfare Center

W. Daniel Hillis
The Walt Disney Company

Buzz Hoffman
ThrustMaster Inc.

James Hollenbach
Defense Modeling and Simulation Office

Robert Jacobs
Illusion Inc.

Mark Jefferson
Defense Modeling and Simulation Office

Bill Jepson
University of California at Los Angeles

Anita Jones
Office of the Secretary of Defense

Traci Jones
U.S. Army Simulation, Training & Instrumentation Command

David King
Total Entertainment Network

Eugenia Kolasinski

John Latta
4th Wave Inc.

Richard Lindheim
Paramount Television Group

George Lukes
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Dell Lunceford
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Farid Mamaghani

Dennis McBride
Office of Naval Research

William McQuay
USAF Wright Laboratory

Jacquelyn Ford Morie
Walt Disney Feature Animation Studios

Carl Norman
Strategic Simulations Inc.

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement