Michael Borrus, University of California, Berkeley

Benedicte Callan, University of California, Berkeley

Gerry Conover, Ford Motor Co.

Carole Cooper Martin, Pacific Bio-Link Consulting

Papken Der Torossian, Silicon Valley Group

Bill Flock, Coors Electronic Packaging

Larry Hagood, Johnson Controls

Norman Kreisman, U.S. Department of Energy

Robert Leachman, University of California, Berkeley

Mike Smitka, Washington and Lee University

Pat Tsuchitani, National Science Foundation

Steven Vogel, University of California, Irvine

Aki Yoshikawa, Stanford University

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement