Clement Cole

Locus Computing Corporation

Eileen Collins

National Science Foundation

George Cotter

National Security Agency

Dorothy Denning

Georgetown University

Michael Dertouzos

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Robert Direnzo

The World Bank

Jeff Dozier

University of California at Santa Barbara

Larry Druffel

South Carolina Research Association

David Farber

University of Pennsylvania

Edward Feigenbaum

U.S. Air Force

Jeanne Ferris

Chronicle of Higher Education

Kevin Finneran

Issues in Science and Technology

Francis Dummer Fisher

University of Texas at Austin

Barbara Fossum

IC2 Institute at the University of Texas at Austin

Howard Frank

Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Darleen Fisher

National Science Foundation

Peter Freeman

Georgia Institute of Technology

Henry Fuchs

University of North Carolina

Samuel Fuller

Digital Equipment Corporation

Christina Gabriel

National Science Foundation

Charles Geschke

Adobe Systems Incorporated

Helen Gigley

Office of Naval Research

Jerome Glenn

New Earth Radio

Norman Glick

National Security Agency

Seymour Goodman

University of Arizona

Ian Graig

Global Policy Group, Incorporated

Donald Greenberg

Cornell University

William Griffin

GTE Laboratories, Incorporated

Barbara Grosz

Harvard University

Juris Hartmanis

Cornell University

Donald Heath

The Internet Society

Harry Hedges

National Science Foundation

Carol Henderson

American Library Association

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement