Gary Strong

National Science Foundation

Robert Sullivan

University of Texas

Lawrence Tesler

Apple Computer, Incorporated

Joseph Traub

Columbia University

Leslie Vadasz

Intel Corporation

Andries van Dam

Brown University

Andre van Tilborg

Office of Naval Research

Shukri Wakid

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Caroline Wardle

National Science Foundation

Jane Williams

U.S. National Commission on Libraries & Information Science

Shmuel Winograd

IBM T.J. Watson Research Center

Joan Winston

Trusted Information Systems, Incorporated

Fred Wood

National Library of Medicine

William Wulf

University of Virginia

David Wye

Federal Communications Commission

Wu Yishan

Embassy of China

Paul Young

National Science Foundation

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement