J.D. Hoye, National School-to-Work Office

Marjorie Ireland, University of Minnesota

James Jaccard, State University of New York at Albany

Guillermina Jasso, New York University

Richard Jessor, University of Colorado, Boulder

Bruce Johnson, National Development and Research Institutes

Jo Jones, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Kevin Keaney, Office of Pesticide Programs, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Art Kerschner, Jr., Wage and Hour Division, U.S. Department of Labor

Jens Levy, Massachusetts Department of Public Health

Laura Lull, Association of Farmworker Opportunity Programs

Paul Martin, National Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Keith Mestrich, American Federation of Labor-Congress of Industrial Organizations

Diane Mull, Association of Farmworker Opportunity Programs

Tom Nardone, Bureau of Labor Statistics

Mary Overpeck, National Institute on Child Health and Human Development

David Parker, Minnesota Department of Health

Linda Rosenstock, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

Carol Runyan, Injury Prevention Research Center, University of North Carolina

John Ruser, Bureau of Labor Statistics

Barbara Schneider, National Opinion Research Center

Carol Stack, University of California at Berkeley

Diane Wagener, National Center for Health Statistics

William Weil, Michigan State University

Patience White, George Washington University and National

Children's Medical Center

Derek Williams, Bowie, Maryland

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement