Tim Cody, BASS, Chattanooga, TN

Lee Colten, Kentucky Division of Water

James Colston, Orange County Sanitation Districts, Fountain Valley, CA

Steve Cordle, Environmental Protection Agency, Washington

Tom Davenport, Environmental Protection Agency, Chicago, IL

Craig Denisoff, California Resources Agency, Sacramento, CA

Lucy Dunn, The Koll Company, Newport Beach, CA

Harold Dzuik, Big Sandy Lake Association, McGregor, MN

Theresa Eclov, Mississippi River Headwaters Board, Walker, MN

Barry M. Evans, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA

Rebecca Fawver, California Resources Agency, Sacramento, CA

Robert Feenstra, Milk Producers Council, Ontario, CA

Robert Finley, Redwood-Cottonwood Rivers Control Area, Redwood Falls, MN

Jim Frierson, River Valley Partners, Chattanooga, TN

Jack Frost, U.S. Natural Resources Conservation Service

Willis Gainer, Office of Surface Mining, Knoxville, TN

Don Glaser, Western Water Policy Review Advisory Commission, Denver, CO

Homer Gray, Tennessee Valley Authority

Stephen Hansen, Minnesota River Joint Powers Board, St. Paul, MN

Warren Harper, U.S. Forest Service

Linda Harris, Tennessee Valley Authority, Clean Water Initiative

Tex Hawkins, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Winona, MN

Mariano Hernandez, USD-ARS and University of Arizona

Janet Herrin, Tennessee Valley Authority

Ray Herrman, U.S. Geological Survey

Lee Hill, Tennessee Valley Authority, Clean Water Initiative

Linda Hixon, Friends of North Chickamauga Creek Greenway, Hixon, TN

Stephen Hughes, Aitkin County Soil and Water Conservation District, Aitkin, MN

John Izbicki, U.S. Geological Survey, Water Quality Division, San Diego, CA

Kate Jackson, Tennessee Valley Authority

Bruce Johnson, Fox Wolff 2000, Appleton, WI

Kat Kulhman, Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9, San Francisco, CA

Rick Lance, Tennessee Valley Authority, Land Management

Raleigh Leef, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Victor Leipzig, Bolsa Chica Conservancy, Huntington Beach, CA

Steve Light, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources, St. Paul, MN

Ron B. Linsky, National Water Research Institute

Greg Lowe, Tennessee Valley Authority

Joe Magnet, Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, St. Paul, MN

Lindell Marsh, Siemon, Larsen & Marsh, Irvine, CA

Dave Matthews, Bureau of Reclamation

Tom Matthews, County of Orange, Environmental Management Agency, Santa Ana, CA

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement