Richard J. Durbin, United States Senate

Andrew G. Ebert, International Food Additives Council

Jim Esselman, University of Virginia School of Law

John Farquhar, Food Marketing Institute

Vic Fazio, United States House of Representatives

Kirk Ferrell, National Pork Producers Council

Jeffrey K. Francer, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Michael A. Friedman, Food and Drug Administration

Cary P. Frye, International Dairy Foods Association

E. Spencer Garrett, National Marine Fisheries Service

Lynn R. Goldman, Environmental Protection Agency

Richard E. Gutting, Jr., National Fisheries Institute

Robert Hahn, Public Voice for Food and Health Policy

Betty Harden, Food and Drug Administration

Jerome H. Heckman, The Society of the Plastics Industry, Inc.

James H. Hodges, American Meat Institute

Jill Hollingsworth, Food Marketing Institute

Van Hubbard, National Institutes of Health

Karen Hulebak, Food and Drug Administration

Charles H. Jung, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Eileen Kennedy, United States Department of Agriculture

Richard Kirchoff, National Association of State Departments of Agriculture

Edward Knipling, United States Department of Agriculture

Joseph A. Levitt, Food and Drug Administration

Alan S. Levy, Food and Drug Administration

Jerold Mande, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Gary C. Matlock, National Marine Fisheries Service

Donald McNamara, United Egg Producers

Bruce C. Morehead, National Marine Fisheries Service

Ian C. Munro, CanTox, Inc.

Judy Nelson, Environmental Protection Agency

Jacqueline Nowell, United Food and Commercial Workers International Union

Janice Oliver, Food and Drug Administration

Soung Soo Pak, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Douglas Parson, Environmental Protection Agency

Morris Potter, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Donna Reifschneider, National Pork Producers Council

Richard Rominger, United States Department of Agriculture

William Schultz, Food and Drug Administration

Isi Sidiqqui, United States Department of Agriculture

Lisa Siegel, Food and Drug Administration

Mark Silbergeld, Consumers Union of U.S., Inc.

Dan S. Smyly, Association of Food and Drug Officials

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement