Office of Senator Edward Kennedy/ Senate Labor Committee

Susan Hammersten

Arthur Safran

Barbara Skydell

Office of Senator Tom Daschle

Burton Edelstein

Senate Finance Committee

Faye Drummond

State and Local Government

California Department of Health Services*

Robert Isman

California State Senate Insurance Committee*

Richard Figueroa

Florida Agency for Health Care Administration*

Martin Markovich

Jackson County Health Department*

Ross Marine

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

Deborah Kline Walker

Massachusetts Division of Medical Assistance

Annette Hanson

Massachusetts State Legislature*

John McDonough

Philadelphia Health Department

Susan Lieberman

Virginia Department of Medical Assistance*

William J. Lessard, Jr.


San Mateo, CA

Barbara Lamb

Dublin, VA*

Karen LaPlante

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement