Invitees Who Were Unable to Attend

Peter C. Amadio, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota

Mohamed M. Ayoub, Texas Tech University

Susan Baker, Johns Hopkins University

Stanley J. Bigos, University of Washington

Claire Bombardier, Institute for Work and Health, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Patricia Buffler, University of California, Berkeley

Donald B. Chaffin, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Harvey Checkoway, Yale University

Jerome Congleton, Texas A&M University

Thomas Cook, University of Iowa

Marvin J. Dainoff, Miami University, Oxford, Ohio

Richard Deyo, University of Washington

Michael Feuerstein, Uniformed Services University of the Health Services, Bethesda, Maryland, and Georgetown University School of Medicine

Adam Finkel, Occupational Safety and Health Administration, U.S. Department of Labor, Washington, DC

Gary Franklin, University of Washington

Andris Freivalds, Pennsylvania State University

John Frymoyer, University of Vermont

Nortin Hadler, University of North Carolina School of Medicine, Chapel Hill

Hal Hendrick, Consultant, Englewood, Colorado

William Howell,* Arizona State University, Tempe

Morton Kasdan, Physician, Louisville, Kentucky

Jeffrey Katz, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

Jennifer Kelsey, Stanford University

Jess F. Kraus, University of California, Los Angeles

Steven Lamm, Consultants in Epidemiology and Occupational Health, Inc., Washington, DC

Tom Leamon, Liberty Mutual Insurance Company, Hopkinton, Massachusetts

Steven Linton, Orebro Medical Center Hospital, Sweden

Paul Marxhausen, University of Nebraska at Lincoln

Stuart McGill, University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Steven Newell, Organization Resources Counselors, Washington, DC

Robert Ochsman, Consumer Products Safety Commission, Lovettsville, Virginia

Suzanne Rodgers, Consultant, Rochester, New York

Steven L. Sauter, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Cincinnati, Ohio

Stover H. Snook, Harvard School of Public Health, Boston, Massachusetts

Carol Stuart-Buttle, Stuart-Buttle Ergonomics, Philadelphia

David Vlahov,* Johns Hopkins University

Kathryn G. Vogel, University of New Mexico

Laura Welch, Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC

Savio Woo, University of Pittsburgh

Craig Zwerling, University of Iowa

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement