George Thomas Shires

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Eileen Silver

Washington Department of Health

Jeff Simon

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Gary Slutkin

University of Illinois School of Public Health

Andrew Smith

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

Richard Smith III

Indian Health Service

Rose Ann Soloway

American Association of Poison Control Centers

Thomas Songer

University of Pittsburgh

Susan Sorenson

University of California at Los Angeles

Dan Sosin

National Center for Injury Prevention and Control

Carl Spurlock

Kentucky Injury Prevention Center

Ann St. Claire

Institute of Medicine

Lorann Stallones

Colorado State University

John Paul Stapp

New Mexico Research Institute

Edith Sternberg

Illinois Department of Health Promotion

Judith Lee Stone

Advocates for Highway and Auto Safety

Marion Storch

Connecticut Department of Health

Michael Stoto

Institute of Medicine

Nancy Stout

National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

Gerald Strauch

American College of Surgeons

Ellen Taliaferro

Parkland Memorial Hospital

Eric Tash

Hawaii Injury Prevention and Control Program

Harry Teter Jr.

American Trauma Society

Erwin Thal

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Ann Thatcher

Rhode Island Injury Prevention Program

Ian Thompson

Brooke Army Medical Center

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement