Donald Trunkey

Oregon Health Sciences University

Timothy Van Wave

Delaware Department of Public Health

Marla Vanore

University of Pennsylvania

Christine Vischer

Department of Justice

E. Elaine Vowels

District of Columbia General Hospital

Elinor Walker

Agency for Health Care Policy and Research

Julian Waller

El Cerrito, CA

William Waters IV

Doctors for Integrity in Policy Research

Rich Waxweiller

National Center for Injury Prevention and Control

John Weigelt

American College of Surgeons

Billie Weiss

County of Los Angeles Department of Health Services

Genie Wessel

American School Health Association

Robert Henry Wharton

Massachusetts General Hospital

Gale Whiteneck

Craig Hospital

Bill Wilkinson

Campaign to Make America Walkable

Garen Wintemute

University of California at Davis

David Wisner

University of California at Davis Medical Center

Joseph Wright

Children's National Medical Center

David Zane

Texas Department of Health

George Zitnay

Brain Injury Association

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement