Prof. John L.Anderson (1998)

Dean, College of Engineering

Carnegie Mellon University

Pittsburgh, PA 15213–3890

412/268–2537

FAX 412/268–6421

Email: johna@cmu.edu

Dr. Ramon M.Barnes (1997)

Department of Chemistry

Lederle GRC Tower A, Room 701

University of Massachusetts

Box 34510

Amherst, MA 01003–4510

413/545–2294

FAX 413/545–3757/4490

Email: ramon.m.barnes@chemistry.umass.edu

Prof. Paulette Clancy (1997)

School of Chemical Engineering

254 Olin Hall

Cornell University

Ithaca, NY 14853–5201

607/255–4616

FAX 607/255–9166

Email: pc@cheme.cornell.edu

Dr. Anthony M.Dean (1999)

Senior Research Associate

Corporate Research Laboratories

Exxon Research & Engineering Company

P.O. Box 998

Annandale,NJ 08801

908/730–2727

FAX 908/730–3344

Email: amdean@erenj.com

Dr. Robert R.Dorsch (1997)

Director, Biotechnology Development

DuPont Central Research & Development

Experimental Station

Building 328, Room 211

P.O. Box 80328

Wilmington, DE 19880–0328

302/695–7600

FAX 302/695–8114

Email: dorschrr@al.esvax.umc.dupont.com

Dr. H.Frederick Dylla (1997)

Technology Transfer Manager

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

12000 Jefferson Avenue

Newport News, VA 23606

804/249–7450

FAX 804/249–6357

Email: dylla@cebaf.gov.internet

Dr. Arlene A.Garrison (1998)

Measurement and Control Engineering Center

College of Engineering

102Estabrook Hall

University of Tennessee

Knoxville, TN 37996–2350

423/974–2375

FAX 423/974–4995

Email: agarrison@utk.edu

Prof. Steven M.George (1998)

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

University of Colorado

Boulder, CO 80309–0215

303/492–3398

FAX 303/492–5894

Email: georges@spot.colorado.edu

Dr. Wayne O.Johnson (1999)

Department Manager, Analytical Research and Physical Measurements Science

Rohm and Haas Company

Research Laboratory

727 Norristown Road

Spring House, PA 19477–0904

215/619–5365

FAX 215/619–1607

Email: rsrwoj@rohmhaas.com

Dr. Helen H.Lee (1998)

Associate Professor of Medical Biotechnology

Department of Haematology

Clinical School of Medicine

University of Cambridge

MRC Centre, Hills Road

Cambridge CB2 2QH, United Kingdom

44–1223–412485 or 44–1223–548000

FAX 44–1223–323427



The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement