Dr. Stuart L.Cooper (1998)

Dean of Engineering

135 DuPont Hall

University of Delaware

Newark, DE 19717–3101


FAX 302/831–6751

Email: stuart.cooper@mvs.udel.edu

Dr. John A.S.Green (1998)

Vice President-Technology

Aluminum Association

900–19th Street, N.W.

Washington, D.C. 20006


FAX 202/862–5164

Dr. James D.Idol, Jr. (1999)

Distinguished Professor, College of Engineering

and Director, Center for Packaging Science and Engineering

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick

Building 3529, Busch Campus

Piscataway, NJ 08855


FAX 908/445–0777

Dr. Lawrence C.Kravitz (1998)

7128 Wolftree Lane

Rockville, MD 20852


FAX 301/770–6681

Dr. Frederick F.Lange (1999)

Professor of Materials Engineering and

Professor of Chemical and Nuclear Engineering

University of California, Santa Barbara College of Engineering, ENG III

Santa Barbara, CA 93106


FAX 805/893–8486

Email: flange@engineering.ucsb.edu

Dr. Merrilea J.Mayo (1998)

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Pennsylvania State University

222 Steidle Building

University Park, PA 16802


FAX 814/865–2917

Email: mayo@ems.psu.edu

Dr. Donald E.McLemore (1999)

Director of Technology and New Business Development

Dow New Businesses

The Dow Chemical Company

Midland, MI 48674


FAX 517/638–9385

Email: mclemorede@dow.com

Dr. Boyd A.Mueller (1999)

Manager, Process Science

Howmet Corporation

Operhall Research Center

1500 South Warner Street

Whitehall, MI 49461–1895


FAX 616/894–7826

Email: bmueller@howmet.com

Prof. Donald R.Paul (1998)

Melvin H.Gertz Regents Chair in Chemical Engineering

Director, Center for Polymer Research

Department of Chemical Engineering

The University of Texas at Austin

Austin, TX 78712–1062


FAX 512/471–0542

Email: drp@che.utexas.edu

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement