Dr. Bishnu S.Atal (1999)

Head, Acoustic and Audio Communication Research

Bell Laboratories, Lucent Technologies

700 Mountain Avenue, Room 2D-535

P.O. Box 636

Murray Hill, NJ 07974–0636

908/582–4175

FAX 908/582–7308

Email: bsa@lucent.com

Ms. Cheryl Y.Begandy (1997)

Manager, Planning and Process Integration

Alcoa Management Information Services

Aluminum Company of America

Alcoa Building

425–6th Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

412/553–4732

FAX 412/553–2986

Email: cheryl.begandy@alcoa.com

Prof. Mary Ellen Bock (1998)

Head, Department of Statistics

1399 Mathematical Sciences Building

Purdue University

West Lafayette, IN 47907–1399

765/494–6053

FAX 765/494–0558

Email: mbock@stat.purdue.edu

Dr. Allen L.Brown, Jr. (1998)

Vice President of Product Engineering and Planning

Cinebase Software, Inc.

Mail Stop 82-CB

1 Infinite Loop

Cupertino, CA95014

408/974–6193

FAX 408/974–4368

Email: allen.brown@cinebase.com

Dr. Dorothy E.Denning (1998)

Professor, Computer Science Department

Georgetown University

225 Reiss Building

Box 571232

Washington, D.C. 20057–1232

202/687–5703

FAX 202/687–1835

Email: denning@cs.georgetown.edu

Dr. Edward A.Feigenbaum (1997)

Chief Scientist of the United States Air Force

HQ USAF/ST

1060 Air Force Pentagon

Washington, D.C. 20330–1060

703/697–7842

FAX 703/697–5154

Email: eaf@xom.hq.af.mil

Dr. Andrew S.Grimshaw (1997)

Department of Computer Science

School of Engineering and Applied Science

University of Virginia

Thornton Hall

Charlottesville, VA 22903–2442

804/982–2204

FAX 804/982–2214

Email: grimshaw@virginia.edu

Prof. Carl M.Harris (1998)

Chairman & BDM Professor

Operations Research and Engineering Department

George Mason University

Fairfax, VA 22030

703/993–1687

FAX 703/993–1521

Email: charris@gmu.edu

Dr. Thomas P.Kehler (1997)

President/CEO

CONNECT Inc.

515 Ellis Street

Mountain View, CA 94043–2242

415/254–4000

FAX 415/254–4848

Email: kehler@connectinc.com



The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement