Dr. Brian W.Kernighan (1998)


Computing Structures Research Department

Computing Sciences Research

Lucent Technologies

700 Mountain Avenue

Murray Hill, NJ 07974


FAX 908/582–5857

Email: bwk@research.bell-labs.com

Ms. Ellen M.Knapp (1997)

Vice Chairman

Chief Technology Officer

Coopers & Lybrand, L.L.P.

1251 Avenue of the Americas, 8th Floor

New York, NY 10020


FAX 212/536–2125

Email: lknappnn@colybrand.com

Sandra M.Lambert (1998)


Lambert & Associates

2241 Canyon Drive

Hollywood, CA 90068

Phone and FAX 213/469–6978

Email: sanlambert@aol.com

Dr. Martin C.Libicki (1997)

Senior Fellow

Institute for National Strategic Studies

Ft. McNair, Building 62

4th and P Streets, S.W.

Washington, D.C. 20319–6000


FAX 202/287–9318

Email: libickim@ndu.edu

Mr. Carl Machover (1997)


Machover Associates Corporation

152 A Longview Avenue

White Plains, NY 10605


FAX 914/949–3851

Email: machover_associates@mcimail.com

Dr. Hanafy Meleis (1999)

Chief Technical Officer and

Senior Vice President, for Strategic Direction

Racal Data Croup

1601 North Harrison Parkway

Sunrise, FL 33323–2899


FAX 954/846–3030

Email: hafafy_meleis@usa.racal.com

Dr. Richard E.Nance (1999)

RADM John Adolphus Dahlgren Professor

Director, Systems Research Center

Department of Computer Science

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, VA 24061


FAX 540/231–4330

Email: nance@cs.vt.edu

Dr. Jerome Sacks (1998)


National Institute of Statistical Sciences

P.O. Box 14162

Research Triangle Park, NC 27709–4162


FAX 919/541–7102

Email: jsacks@rti.org

Prof. Daniel L.Solomon (1997)

Associate Dean Academic Affairs

College of Physical & Mathematical Sciences

Box 8201

North Carolina State University

Raleigh, NC 27695–8201


FAX 919/515–7855

Email: d_solomon@ncsu.edu

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement