Dr. William G.Oldham (1999)

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

University of California at Berkeley

231 Cory Hall #1770

Berkeley, CA 94720–1770

510/642–2318

FAX 510/642–2739

Email: oldham@eecs.berkeley.edu

Dr. Don Parker (1997)

Manager, Active Array Programs

Microwave Division

Sensors & Communications Systems Segment

Hughes Aircraft Company

Building R1, Mail Stop B533

P.O. Box 92426

Los Angeles, CA 90009

310/334–8534

FAX 310/334–8035

Email: dparker@ccgate.hac.com

Dr. Alton D.Patton (1997)

Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Texas A&M University

College Station, TX 77843–3128

409/845–8932

FAX 409/845–6259

Email: patton@ee.tamu.edu

Dr. John M.Rowell (1997)

Consultant

Conductus Inc.

102 Exeter Drive

Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

908/464–6994

FAX 908/665–9589

Email: jmberkhts@aol.com

Dr. Robert E.Schwall (1997)

Vice President, Engineered Products

American Superconductor Corporation

2 Technology Drive

Westborough, MA 01581

508/836–4200

FAX 508/836–4248

Email: bschwall@acs.mhs.compuserve.com

Dr. Thomas J.Shaffner (1999)

Manager

Materials Characterization Laboratory

Texas Instruments Incorporated

Research Building

13588 North Central Expressway

Dallas, TX 75243

214/995–6764

FAX 214/995–7785

Email: shaffner@crlmsm.csc.ti.com

Dr. Peter W.Staecker (1998)

Director of Engineering

Corporate R&D Center

M/A-COM, Inc.

100 Chelmsford Street

Lowell, MA 01851

508/656–2607

FAX 508/656–2777

Email: staeckep@macom.com

Dr. Hugo Vifian (1997)

Vice President, Strategic Planning

Harmonic Lightwaves

549 Baltic Way

Sunnyvale, CA 94089

408/542–2776

FAX 408/542–2520

Email: hugo.vifian@harmonic-lightwaves.com

Mr. John A.Wehrmeyer (1999)

Technical Manager

Corporate Metrology Center

Eastman Kodak Company

901 Elmgrove Road

Rochester, NY 14653–5507

716/726–4427

FAX 716/726–1671

Email: techman@kodak.com



The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement