Dr. James L.Flanagan (1997)

Vice President for Research

Rutgers University

Center for Computer Aids for Industrial Productivity

Frelinghuysen Road

Piscataway, NJ 08855–1390


FAX 908/445–0547

Dr. George J.Hess (1999)

Vice President, Planning

The Ingersoll Milling Machine Company

707 Fulton Avenue

Rockford, IL 61103


FAX 815/987–6725

Email: 70541.1114@compuserve.com

Dr. Michael E.Kahn (1998)

Vice President and General Manager

Film Measurement Division

Tencor Instruments

One Technology Drive

Milipitas, CA 95035


FAX 408/571–3030

Email: mike.kahn@tencor.com

Dr. Richard L.Kegg (1998)

Vice President

Technology and Manufacturing Development

Cincinnati Milacron, Inc.

4701 Marburg Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45209


FAX 513/841–8996

Dr. E.Ray McClure (1997)

Tumax Engineering

5721 Crestmont Avenue

Livermore, CA 94550

FAX 510/371–4631

Email: 0001189481@mcimail.com

Prof. Steven R.Patterson (1997)

Distinguished Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering and Engineering Science

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Charlotte, NC 28223


FAX 704/547–3246

Email: spatters@uncc.edu

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement