Paul Shoemaker

Manager, Strategic Planning Office

Sandia National Laboratories

Bruce Smith

Brookings Institution

Philip M. Smith

Executive Officer

National Academy of Sciences

Robert Smith


Department of Space History

Smithsonian Institution

Dorothy Strong

Director of Mathematics

Chicago Public Schools

Michael L. Telson

Senior Analyst

Committee on the Budget

U.S. House of Representatives

Mitchell Waldrop

Science Writer

Washington, D.C.

Patrick Windham

Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

U.S. Senate

Richard N. Zare


Department of Chemistry

Stanford University

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement