Miles Klein University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Samuel Krinsky Brookhaven National Laboratory

Vladimir Litvinenko Duke University

John Madey Duke University

Robert S. Marianelli U.S. Department of Energy

Michael T. Marron Office of Naval Research

Dennis Matthews Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Denis McWhan Brookhaven National Laboratory

George Neil Continuous Electron Beam Accelerator Facility

Brian Newnam Los Alamos National Laboratory

William Oosterhuis U.S. Department of Energy

Claudio Pellegrini University of California at Los Angeles

Samuel Penner National Institute of Standards and Technology (retired)

E. Ward Plummer University of Tennessee at Knoxville

Tor Raubenheimer Stanford Linear Accelerator Center

Charles Roberson Office of Naval Research

Lewis Rothberg AT&T Bell Laboratories

Richard Sheffield Los Alamos National Laboratory

Todd Smith Stanford University

Phillip Sprangle Naval Research Laboratory

Chung Tang Cornell University

Brian Tonner University of Wisconsin at Madison

Wim Van Amersfoort FOM Instituut voor Plasmafysica “Rijnhuizen”

Warren S. Warren Princeton University

Herman Winick Stanford Linear Accelerator Center


Participants in workshop and briefing sessions.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement