COL Wayne Askew

U.S. Army Research Institute of Environmental Medicine

Lynn B. Bailey, Ph.D.

University of Florida

Bruce Bistrian, M.D., Ph.D.

New England Deaconess Hospital

Gladys Block, Ph.D.

University of California, Berkeley

Nancy F. Butte, Ph.D.

Children's Nutrition Research Center, Houston, Texas

Peter R. Dallman, M.D.

San Francisco, California

Annette Dickinson, Ph.D.

Council for Responsible Nutrition

Jacqueline Dupont, Ph.D.

United States Department of Agriculture

Peter Fischer, Ph.D.

Health & Welfare Canada

Scott Grundy, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Texas

John Hathcock, Ph.D.

Food and Drug Administration

James Kirk, Ph.D.

Campbell Institute of Research and Technology

Jan Lilja, M.A.

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Donald McCormick, Ph.D.

Emory University School of Medicine

J. Michael McGinnis, M.D.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Colin F. Mills, Ph.D.

Rowett Research Institute, Scotland

Elaine Monsen, Ph.D.

University of Washington

Edward Scarbrough, Ph.D.

Food and Drug Administration

Sachiko T. St. Jeor, Ph.D., R.D.

University of Nevada

Martin Wiseman, M.D.

Department of Health, England

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement