Marvin Goldstein, Donald Palac, Ronald Schertler, Raymond Burns, William Bifano, Jack Salzman, Joe Sovie.

April 24, 1995, Washington, D.C. Samuel Venneri, Director of NASA Spacecraft Systems Division.

April 25, 1995, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center. John Klineberg (Director), Joseph Rothenberg, James Abshire, Mitch Brown, Michael Fitzmaurice, Dolly Perkins, Allan Sherman.

April 26, 1995, Washington, D.C.* Harry Holloway, Associate Administrator for NASA Life and Microgravity Sciences and Applications; Wesley Huntress, Associate Administrator for NASA Space Science; Charles Kennel, Associate Administrator for NASA Office of Mission to Planet Earth; John Mansfield, Associate Administrator for NASA Office of Space Access and Technology.

June 5-6, 1995, Washington, D.C.* No guest presenters.

* Dr. F. Andrew Gaffney, a member of the Space Studies Board's Committee on Space Biology and Medicine, participated.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement