LCDR Phillip Liotta

  Health Physics Program Manager, Headquarters, Marine Corps (BUMED)

October 9,1997 Meeting

LTC Charles Allison

  Dept. of Army, DDCSOPS and Space and Special Weapons Division (DAMO-SSD)

LTC John L. Bliss

  Was Chair, NATO Working Group 2 on Low-Level Radiation

  Now at Uniformed Services University Health Sciences

LTC Carl Curling

  NBC Defense Staff Officer, Health Care Operations Directorate, Army Surgeon General's Office

  Head, delegation for the U.S. NATO NBC Medical Working Party

  Medical representative, delegation to NATO Working Group 2 on Low-Level Radiation

Dr. Charles N. Davidson

  Director, U.S. Army Nuclear Chemical Agency (USANCA)

  Chair, U.S. Delegation to NATO Working Group 2

LTC Robert Eng

  Center for Health Promotion and Preventive Medicine

COL Benedict M. Diniega

  Sr. Clinical Consultant, Directorate of Combat Development, AMEDD Center and School

  Member, delegation to the NATO Medical NBC Working Party

CDR Greg Gorsuch


COL David Jarrett

  Military Medical Operations, Armed Forces Radiobiology Research Institute

LTC Don Jordan

  Air Force Surgeon General's Office

Scott Kaeppel

  USACHPPM, Henry M. Jackson Foundation contractor

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement