Monica Riley, Woods Hole Marine Biological Laboratory

John Rummel, NASA Headquarters, Office of Space Science

William Schopf, University of California at Los Angeles, Department of Earth and Space Sciences

James Staley, University of Washington at Seattle, Microbiology Laboratory

Karl Stetter, Lehrstuhl für Mikrobiologie, Universität Regensburg, Regensburg, Germany

Jack Szostak, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Department of Molecular Biology

James Van Etten, University of Nebraska, Department of Pathology

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement