Other Organizations and Specialists

American Federation of Government Employees

American Foreign Service Association

Robert Gallucci, Dean, Georgetown University School of Foreign Service

John Gibbons, former Director, Office of Science and Technology Policy

William Golden, Co-chair, Carnegie Commission on Science and Government

Larry Kanarek, McKinsey & Company

J. Thomas Ratchford, Director, Center for Science, Technology, and Trade Policy, George Mason University

Adm. James D. Watkins (USN, ret.), President, Consortium for Oceanographic Research and Education

Group of State EST Counselors and Officers

Panel of young FSOs in EST positions

Panel of former EST Counselors

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement