Jean Schiro-Zavela, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Harold Schoolman, National Library of Medicine

Suzanne Scotchmer, University of California, Berkeley

Robert Serafin, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Leslie Singer, Institute for Scientific Information, Inc.

Mark Smith, American Association of University Professors

Mark Stefik, Xerox Palo Alto Research Center

Charles Sturrock, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Ambassador James Sweeney, Consultant

Margaret Thomson, U.S. Department of Energy

Paul Uhlir, National Research Council

John Vaughn, Association of American Universities

Ferris Webster, University of Delaware

Peter Weiss, Office of Management and Budget

Pamela Whitney, National Research Council

Martha Williams, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Myra Williams, Molecular Applications Group

James Wilson, House Committee on Science

Richard Witmer, U.S. Geological Survey

Barbara Wright, National Research Council

Susan Zevin, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement