Iain Cockburn

University of British Columbia

William Colglazier

National Research Council

Mark Crawford

New Technology Week

Michael Darby

University of California at Los Angeles

Michael Daum

Department of Commerce

Brian Delroy

Embassy of Australia

Jennifer Dowling


Mitch Eggers

Genometrix, Inc.

Linda Ewing

United Auto Workers

Maryann Feldman

Johns Hopkins University

Robert Finni

Office of Congressman Amo Houghton

Jeffrey Fisher

Solectria Corporation

Kenneth Flamm

University of Texas

Peter Ford

General Electric Company

Anup K. Ghosh

Reliable Software Technologies

David Gibson

X-Ray Optical Systems, Inc.

David Goldston

Office of Representative Sherman Boehlert

Heike Grimm

Union Mittelstaendischer Unternehmen

Carlos Grinspon


Jeff Grove

House Committee on Science

Matthew Heyman


Christopher Hill

George Mason University

Laura T. Holliday

National Research Council

John B. Horrigan

National Research Council

Shirley Hurwitz


Steven Izatt

IBC Advanced Technologies, Inc.

Ray Kammer


Henry Kelly

White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement