5— Committee Meeting, September 16-17, 1999, Washington, D.C.


Panel on Distributed Power Generation

Joe Iannucci, Distributed Utility Associates, and Stephen Gehl, Electric

Power Research Institute

Panel on Utility Restructuring

Diane Pirkey, Office of Power Technologies; Karl Rabago, Rocky Mountain Institute; and Dallas Burtraw, Resources for the Future

Panel on International Issues

Sam Baldwin, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy; Judith Siegel, Winrock Foundation; Malcolm Cosgrove-Davies, World Bank; Robert Dixon, International Programs, Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy; Rodger Taylor, National Renewable Energy Laboratory

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement