O. W. Barnett, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, (American Phytopathological Society)

Gary W. Barrett, University of Georgia, Athens, (American Institute of Biological Sciences)

Mike Benson, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, (American Phytopathological Society)

Jenny Broome, University of California, Davis, (American Phytopathological Society)

Joe Burton, Agricultural Research Service, U.S. Departmnent of Agriculture, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, (American Society of Agronomy; Crop Science Society of America)

Lorna Michael Butler, Washington State University, Pullman, (Rural Sociological Society)

Gerald A. Carlson, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, (American Agricultural Economics Association)

N. Beth Carroll, Novartis Crop Protection, Greensboro, North Carolina

Max Carter, Max Carter Farm, Douglas, Georgia (Georgia Conservation Tillage Alliance)

Margriet Caswell, Economic Research Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture, Washington, DC (American Agricultural Economics Association)

Harold Coble, North Carolina State University, Raleigh (Council for Agricultural Science and Technology; Weed Science Society of America)

Thomas Currier, AgraSol, Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Jennifer Curtis, Natural Resources Defense Council, Carboro, North Carolina

Greg Dwyer, University of Notre Dame, South Bend, Indiana (Ecological Society of America)

Brian Federici, University of California, Riverside, California (Entomological Society of America)

Jennifer Grant, Cornell University, Geneva, New York (Entomological Society of America)

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement