V. Ramanathan, Scripps Institution of Oceanography/UCSD

P. Krishna Rao, NOAA/NESDIS

Eugene Rasmusson, University of Maryland

Dick Reynolds, NOAA/National Climatic Data Center

Gary Rottman, University of Colorado

Stan Schneider, NPOESS/Integrated Program Office/NASA

Larry Scholz, Lockheed Martin (retired)/CES

Phil Schwartz, Naval Research Laboratory

Roy Spencer, NASA/Manned Space Flight Center

Detlef Stammer, Scripps Institution of Oceanography/UCSD

Larry Stowe, NOAA/NESDIS

Dan Tarpley, NOAA/NESDIS

Ray Taylor, NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center

Susan Ustin, University of California at Davis/CES

Frank Wentz, Remote Sensing Systems/CES

Bruce Wielicki, NASA/Langley

Dave Wilkinson, Stirling Strategic Services

Greg Williams, NASA Headquarters

Richard Willson, Columbia University

Jim Yoder, University of Rhode Island

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement