Contact Us | Current Operating Status
Oct. 07, 2016
Office of News and Public Information
Back | Home
October 13, 2008

Running Time: 02:33:53
Format: RealAudio (Requires free RealPlayer)

Afternoon session of IOM's 2008 annual meeting.

Leon Eisenberg, M.D.; Elliot Friedman, Ph.D.; Rebecca Thurston, Ph.D.; Risa Lavizzo-Mourey, M.D., M.B.A.; David Satcher, M.D., Ph.D.; Mary Woolley; Susan Dentzer; Dennis A. Ausiello, M.D.; Susan C. Scrimshaw, Ph.D.; Harvey V. Fineberg, M.D., Ph.D.; Joanne Lynn, M.D., M.A., M.S.