A.R. Ravishankara, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Bob Raynolds, Denver Museum of Nature & Science

Rich Richels, Electric Power Research Institute

Eugene Rosa, Washington State University

Richard Rosen, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Guido Salvucci, Boston University

David Schimel, National Ecological Observatory Network

Peter Schultz, Climate Change Science Program Office

Joel Schwartz, Harvard University

David Skole, Michigan State University

Kirk Smith, University of California, Berkeley

Konrad Steffen, Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Paul Stern, The National Academies

Taro Takahashi, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory

Lonnie Thompson, Ohio State University

Kathleen Tierney, University of Colorado

Susan Trumbore, University of California, Irvine

Susan Turnquist, Awwa Research Foundation

Peter van Oevelen, Global Energy and Water Cycle Experiment

Robert Waterman, Waterman Group

Anthony Westerling, University of California, Merced

Thomas Wilbanks, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement