Alan Coyner, Adminstrator, Nevada Division of Minerals, Carson City, Nevada

Rusty Dersch, Mining Law and Geologic Survey, U.S. Forest Service, Lakewood, Colorado

Stephen D'Esposito, President, Mineral Policy Center, Washington, D.C.

Roy Drew, Geologist, Branch of Solid Minerals, Bureau of Land Management, Lakewood, Colorado

Leo Drozdoff, Chief, Bureau of Mining Regulations and Reclamation, Nevada Division of Environmental Protection, Carson City, Nevada

James Dunn, Mine Waste Team Leader, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Denver, Colorado

James Edwards, Solid Minerals Group Leader, Bureau of Land Management, Lakewood, Colorado

Russell Fields, President, Nevada Mining Association, Reno, Nevada

Roger Flynn, Executive Director, Western Mining Action Project, Boulder, Colorado

Thomas Fry, Acting Director, Bureau of Land Management, Washington, D.C.

Rich Haddock, Senior Counsel, Barrick Goldstrike Mines, Inc., Salt Lake City, Utah

John Hardaway, Cripple Creek & Victor Mines, Victor, Colorado

Chris Herald, President, Crown Resources Corporation, Denver, Colorado

David Holm, Director, Colorado Division of Water Quality Control, Denver, Colorado

Hugh Ingle, President, Nevada Miners and Prospectors Association, Yerington, Nevada

Ron James, Nevada State Historic Preservation Officer, Nevada Historic Preservation Office, Carson City, Nevada

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement